Wednesday • April 24, 2019 العربية

• Privacy Policy •

Privacy & Confidentiality of information Policy

Last modified: Sunday May 27, 2018

• Privacy and information Privacy Statement:

We appreciate your concern and interest about your information privacy on the internet.

The privacy of SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal, and users is of the things that we pay great attention to it and we consider it of the fundamental things which we care about. We hope it can be achieved through this policy.

This Policy was formulated to help understating the nature of the data we collect from you and how we deal with this personal data when you visit SultanDB.com Portal on the internet.

• Browsing and your Data:

We respect and protect the privacy of all user of SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal, We did not design this Portal (website) in order to collect your personal data from your computer while you browsing this website, but only will be using the data which provided by you voluntarily and knowingly.

• Internet Protocol (IP) Address:

At any time you visit any website including SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal, The Host Server will register your internet protocol (IP), In addition to the date and time of the visit and the type of Internet browser and the URL of any site from Internet sites which referrer you to SultanDB.com Portal on the internet.

• Copy Rights and The Disclosure of information:

We will maintain at all times the Privacy and Confidentiality of all personal data that we obtain them.

Will not disclose the information to any third party without obtaining prior permission from you, or if necessary judicial procedure for that, such as a search warrant, subpoena, legitimate law or court order, Or for the defense or the protection of private property rights of SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal or one of the beneficiaries of it.

SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal has the full rights to refuse or delete any information or material in whole or in part which SultanDB.com Portal consider it contrary to this Agreement or in violation of it.

• When Contacts us:

All data provided by you will be treated on the basis that they are confidential.

Models & forms that are presented directly on the network require to provide data that will help us improve the quality of SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal and our service to you. Will use the data that is submitted by you in answering all your questions, comments or requests by this portal or any of its sites or applications.

• Disclosure of information to any Third Party:

SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal will not sell, trade, hire or release any information to any third party outside of this portal or its websites and applications, and it will disclose the information only in the case of an order to do so by any legal or regulatory authority.

• The amendments to the Privacy Policy and Confidentiality of information:

SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal reserves the right to make or modify the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy and Confidentiality of the information or Terms and Conditions of Use if necessary and when appropriate, archived versions of the Privacy Policy will be displayed after the last update.

• Your Agreement to The Privacy Policy and Terms of Service:

Browsing and using SultanDB.com (Sultan Delight Burger ®) Portal or any of its websites and applications, means that you agree to the collection of information about you using this data as described in this Privacy Policy and Confidentiality of the information and Terms and Conditions of Use.

• Contact Us:

You may contact us at any time through the contact form via Contact us page to schedule and follow up your contacts according to the relevant department.

الثلاثاء • 13 ذو القعدة، 1440ھ English

• سياسة الخصوصية •

بنود سياسة الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات

آخر تحديث: الأحد 27 مايو 2018 م

• الخصوصية و بيان سريّة المعلومات:

نحن نقدّر بالفعل مخاوفكم واهتمامكم بشأن خصوصية بياناتكم على شبكة الإنترنت.

خصوصية بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® ومستخدميها من الأمور التي نولي لها اهتماماً كبيراً ونعتبرها من الأمور الأساسية التي نحرص عليها. نحن نأمل أن يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال هذه السياسة.

لقد تم إعداد هذه السياسة لمساعدتكم في تفهم طبيعة البيانات التي نقوم بجمعها منكم عند زيارتكم لبوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® على شبكة الإنترنت وكيفية تعاملنا مع هذه البيانات الشخصية.

• التصفح وبياناتك:

نحترم ونحمي خصوصية جميع مستخدمي بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ®، ولم نقم بتصميم هذا الموقع من أجل جمع بياناتك الشخصية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أثناء تصفحك لهذا الموقع، وإنما سيتم فقط استخدام البيانات المقدمة من قِبَلك بمعرفتك ومحض إرادتك.

• عنوان ( IP ) بروتوكول شبكة الإنترنت:

في أي وقت، تزور فيه أي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت بما فيها بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® سيقوم السيرفر ( الخادم ) المضيف بتسجيل عنوان بروتوكول شبكة الإنترنت ( IP ) الخاص بك، بالإضافة إلى تاريخ ووقت الزيارة ونوع متصفح الإنترنت الذي تستخدمه والعنوان URL الخاص بأي موقع من مواقع الإنترنت التي تقوم بإحالتك إلى بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® على الشبكة.

• حقوق الملكية وإفشاء المعلومات:

سنحافظ في كافة الأوقات على خصوصية وسريّة كافة البيانات الشخصية التي نتحصل عليها.

ولن يتم إفشاء هذه المعلومات لأي طرف ثالث إلا بعد الحصول على إذن مسبق منك، أو إذا لزم إجراء قضائي ذلك، مثل مذكرة تفتيش، مذكرة جلب، قانون شرعي، أو أمر من المحكمة، أو للدفاع عن أو حماية حقوق الملكية الخاصة بـ بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® أو أحد الجهات المستفيدة منه.

ولبوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر كامل الحق في رفض أو حذف أي معلومات أو مواد، كاملة أو جزئية، تعتبرها بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® منافية لهذا الاتفاق أو منتهكة له.

• عند الاتصال بنا:

سيتم التعامل مع كافة البيانات المقدمة من قِبَلك على أساس أنها سريّة.

تتطلب النماذج التي يتم تقديمها مباشرة على الشبكة تقديم البيانات التي ستساعدنا في تحسين جودة بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® والخدمات التي نقدمها لك. سيتم استخدام البيانات التي يتم تقديمها من قِبَلك في الردّ على كافة استفساراتك، ملاحظاتك، أو طلباتك من قِبَل هذا الموقع أو أياً من المواقع أو التطبيقات التابعة له.

• إفشاء المعلومات لأي طرف ثالث:

لن تقوم بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® بـ بيع، أو متاجرة أو تأجير، أو إفشاء أية معلومات لمصلحة أي طرف ثالث خارج هذا الموقع أو المواقع أو التطبيقات التابعة له، وسيتم الكشف عن المعلومات فقط في حالة صدور أمر بذلك من قِبَل أي سلطة قضائية أو تنظيمية.

• التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية و سريّة المعلومات:

تحتفظ بوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® بالحق في إجراء أو تعديل بنود وشروط سياسة الخصوصية أو شروط الاستخدام إن لزم الأمر ومتى كان ذلك ملائماً، وسوف يتم عرض النسخ المؤرشفة من سياسة الخصوصية بعد عملية آخر تحديث لها.

• موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الاستخدام:

إن تصفحك واستخدامك لبوابة وموقع سلطان دي لايت برجر ® أو أحد المواقع والتطبيقات التابعة له، يعني بأنك موافق على جمع المعلومات عنك واستعمال هذه البيانات كما هو مذكور في سياسة الخصوصية وفي شروط الاستخدام.

• الاتصال بنا:

يمكنك الاتصال بنا أي وقت من خلال النموذج المخصص بصفحة الاتصال بنا لجدولة ومتابعة اتصالاتكم حسب الإدارة المعنية أو القسم المطلوب.